Corporate Directory

 

Belt & Road News Network LLC
One Peking Tower,
1 Peking Rd, Tsim Sha Tsui,
Hong Kong
Email: contact@brn.world
Web: www.beltandroad.news

Founder & Publisher
M. Dawood Khan

Editor-in-Chief
Mahreen D. Khan
Editor@brn.world

Senior Vice President
Dr. Wen L. Kang
Wen.kang@brn.world

Senior Editor
Li Qin Yüan
Liqin.Yuan@brn.world

Creative Director
Jennifer Fisher
Jennifer.Fisher@brn.world

News Editor, Asia & Africa
Gabriel Jackson
Gabriel.jackson@brn.world

Eliot Boivin
Africa Correspondent
Eliot.boivi@brn.world

Wei Yuan
East Asia Correspondent
Wei.Yuan@brn.world

Jing Ho
West Asia Correspondent
Jing.ho@brn.world

News Editor, Americas & Europe
Max Sharp
Max.sharp@brn.world

Jamie Berry
Europe Correspondent
Jamie.berru@brn.world

Dalmace Talon
America Correspondent
Dalmace.talon@brn.world

Business Editor
Caroline Lacroix
Caroline.lacroix@brn.world

Daniel Sanders
Business Correspondent
Daniel.sanders@brn.world

Senior Reporter Travel
Danielle Leclerc
Danielle.leclerc@brn.world

Senior Reporter Life
Lola May
Lola.may@brn.world

Advertising Sales Manager
Thomas Gilbert
Thomas.gilbert@brn.world

Marketing Manager
Hilmi Shamoon
Hilmi.shamoon@brn.world